Thank you for registering for the upcoming group energy healing experience.  This will be on Tuesday, March 19th.

Start times (by time zone)

  • 5:30 PM Pacific time
  • 5:30 PM Arizona time
  • 6:30 PM Mountain time
  • 7:30 PM Central time
  • 8:30 PM Eastern time
  • 6:30 PM Puerto Vallarta, Mexico time

 

Please use the following Zoom link to join the meeting.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81503096835?pwd=WDF4b0VmKzNzZEV3OUE4aHFIUCtuQT09

 

I look forward to seeing you on the call.

Sincerely,

Patrick Rodriguez