Group Discussion Topic:
Soul Fragmentation and Retrieval

This month’s meeting will focus on the energy healing method, Soul Fragment Retrieval.

I rarely speak about this topic during sessions but it is the main form of energy healing that I embrace and apply when working with people.

During this meeting we’ll be discussing

  • What is Soul Fragmentation?
  • How does it happen?
  • Is it real?
  • How can we retrieve soul fragments

During this group session we’ll also be doing an exercise to reclaim soul fragments.

I also plan to demonstrate how this can be an effective tool for energy healers that would like to participate.

Upcoming Group Energy Healing

My next group energy healing will be on Tuesday, March 19th.

Start times (by time zone)

  • 5:30 PM Pacific time
  • 5:30 PM Arizona time
  • 6:30 PM Mountain time
  • 7:30 PM Central time
  • 8:30 PM Eastern time
  • 6:30 PM Puerto Vallarta, Mexico time

The fee for this group class-energy healing is $50 USD. A sliding fee scale will be provided for anyone requiring financial assistance.

I look forward to seeing you on the Zoom call.

Patrick Rodriguez

Please register using the link below.

After payment you will be guided to the Zoom link page.